Gaston Community Healthcare Commission announces 2010 officers and new board members | community, gaston, health – Gaston Gazette

The Gaston Community Healthcare Commission, an initiative of Gaston Together, announces the 2010 officers and new Advisory Board Members. Brian Boyle will serve as the board chair while the vice chair will be David Fogarty. Cathy Kenzig is the immediate past chair. New Advisory Board Members are Steve Eaton, Vera Huntsinger, Veronica Feduniec, and Chad Ghorley.

Story continues here ➤